Staff

STAFF

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Jason Horsley

Principal

Kory Hokanson

Asst. Principal/ Special Education Coordinator

Rob Erickson

Asst. Principal/ Activities Director

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

James Hunting

School Resource Officer

Valerie Booth

Administrative Assistant/ Bookkeeper

Kristi Clark

A.D. Assistant/ Receptionist

Gina Fullmer

Attendance Secretary

Heather Warren

Counseling Secretary

Josh Frazier

Counselor

Ben Hale

Counselor

Reed Lesuma

Counselor

Barbara Merritt

Counselor

Winston Pattersonwpatterson@lcsd2.org
Kelly Fullmerkfullmer@lcsd2.org
Andrea Hallsandrea.halls@lcsd2.org
Samantha Callsacall@lcsd2.org
Tennyson Draneytennyson.draney@lcsd2.org
Dustin Opitzduopitz@lcsd2.org
Kevin Waldronkwaldron@lcsd2.org
Julie Ericksonjeerickson@lcsd2.org
Janna Walkerjanna.walker@lcsd2.org
Reed Pebblesrpebbles@lcsd2.org
Joe Wetzeljwetzel@lcsd2.org
Debbie Williamsdwilliams@lcsd2.org
Jordan Kurt-Masonjokurtmason@lcsd2.org
Dave Mooredmoore@lcsd2.org
Mark Nethercottmnethercott@lcsd2.org
Blake Petersonblpeterson@lcsd2.org
Andrew Taylorataylor@lcsd2.org
Tyrel Clovetyclove@lcsd2.org
Kellie Clingerkeclinger@lcsd2.org
Adam Bakeradam.baker@lcsd2.org
McKay Youngmcyoung@lcsd2.org
Aaron Lancasteralancaster@lcsd2.org
Michael Mattsonmmattson@lcsd2.org
Sharolyn Griffithsgriffith@lcsd2.org
Ty Draneytdraney@lcsd2.org
Casey Parrycparry@lcsd2.org
Kurt Sandksand@lcsd2.org
Lisa Barberlibarber@lcsd2.org
Kim Dockstaderkdockstader@lcsd2.org
Adam Guildaguild@lcsd2.org
Jordan Madsenjomadsen@lcsd2.org
Karlie Philpottkaphilpott@lcsd2.org
Brandy Taylorbtaylor@lcsd2.org
Nicki Heinerniheiner@lcsd2.org
Tyson Ballstyballs@lcsd2.org
Victor Hardestyvictor.hardesty@lcsd2.org
Dan Barnesdan.barnes@lcsd2.org
Ben Olivasbeolivas@lcsd2.org
Shawn Merrittshawn.merritt@lcsd2.org
Megan Cookmegan.cook@lcsd2.org
Patience Jenkinspajenkins@lcsd2.org
Nikki Burchnikki.burch@lcsd2.org
Jayne Filibijfilibi@lcsd2.org
Eddie Clarkeclark@lcsd2.org
Bryan Nicholsbryan.nichols@lcsd2.org
Tawny Christensentchristensen@lcsd2.org
Sarah Carlsonsarah.carlson@lcsd2.org
Spencer Sloanspsloan@lcsd2.org
Cori Engelhardtcori.engelhardt@lcsd2.org