Staff

Name Title Email
Homer Bennett Principal hbennett@lcsd2.org
Kory Hokanson Assistant Principal/Special Education Coordinator kohokanson@lcsd2.org
Rob Erickson Assistant Principal/Activities Director rerickson@lcsd2.org
Chris Strang School Resource Officer chstrang@lcsd2.org
Valerie Booth Administrative Assistant/Bookeeper vbooth@lcsd2.org
Tara Johnson A.D. Assistant/Receptionist tjohnson@lcsd2.org
Margaret Hart Attendance Secretary mhart@lcsd2.org
Mary Romine Counseling Secretary mromine@lcsd2.org
Josh Frazier Counselor jfrazier@lcsd2.org
Ben Hale Counselor bhale@lcsd2.org
Kurt Sand Band/Auditorium Tech. ksand@lcsd2.org
Lisa Barber Orchestra libarber@lcsd2.org
Kim Dockstader Art/Photography kdockstader@lcsd2.org
Adam Guild Art aguild@lcsd2.org
Venice Lancaster Drama/Stage Craft vlancaster@lcsd2.org
Kari Allred Choir kallred@lcsd2.org
Cecily Crook Choir/Pianist cecrook@lcsd2.org
Winston Patterson English wpatterson@lcsd2.org
Kelly Fullmer English kfullmer@lcsd2.org
Jessica Hooper English jehooper@lcsd2.org
Robyn Johnson English rjohnson@lcsd2.org
Dustin Opitz English/Reading duopitz@lcsd2.org
Kevin Waldron English kwaldron@lcsd2.org
Don McAdams English/NHS domcadams@lcsd2.org
Ty Draney Spanish tdraney@lcsd2.org
Casey Parry Spanish cparry@lcsd2.org
Julie Erickson Math/Sign Language jeerickson@lcsd2.org
Nicc Crosby Math ncrosby@lcsd2.org
Reed Pebbles Math/SBO’s rpebbles@lcsd2.org
Joe Wetzel Math jwetzel@lcsd2.org
Debbie Williams Math dwilliams@lcsd2.org
Dave Moore Math dmoore@lcsd2.org
Jeff Johnson Health jejohnson@lcsd2.org
Leanne Smith PE/Dr. Ed lasmith@lcsd2.org
Jayne Filibi PE jfilibi@lcsd2.org
Eddie Clark Weights eclark@lcsd2.org
Mark Nethercott Chemistry/Physics/Science Club mnethercott@lcsd2.org
Jeff Johnson Science jejohnson@lcsd2.org
Andrew Taylor Science ataylor@lcsd2.org
Tyrel Clove Science tyclove@lcsd2.org
Kellie Clinger Science keclinger@lcsd2.org
McKay Erickson Senior Capstone/Jr. Leg. mlerickson@lcsd2.org
McKay Young mcyoung@lcsd2.org
Aaron Lancaster AP Government alancaster@lcsd2.org
Michael Mattson Social Studies/RAD mmattson@lcsd2.org
Sharolyn Griffith Social Studies sgriffith@lcsd2.org
Dahl Simpson Business/School Store/Dr. Ed/CRT dsimpson@lcsd2.org
Karli Philpott Business kaphilpott@lcsd2.org
Brandy Taylor Business btaylor@lcsd2.org
Bobbi Robinson Culinary Arts borobinson@lcsd2.org
Tyson Balls Machine Shop tyballs@lcsd2.org
Dallas Warren Welding/FFA dwarren@lcsd2.org
Jeanelle Livingston CNA jlivingston@lcsd2.org
Tawny Christensen Compliance Facilitator tchristensen@lcsd2.org
Kay Cranney Assistive Technology kcranney@lcsd2.org
Spencer Sloan Special Ed spsloan@lcsd2.org
Janna Walker Special Ed jawalker@lcsd2.org
Stephanie Suloff Library Media Specialist ssuloff@lcsd2.org