Track

Head Coach

Ty Draney: tdraney@lcsd2.org

Assistant Coaches

Kellie Clinger: kclinger@lcsd2.org

Tyrel Clove: tyclove@lcsd2.org

Ballard Johnson: bjohnson@lcsd2.org

McKay Young: mcyoung@lcsd2.org

Jeff Johnson: jejohnson@lcsd2.org 

State Championships

Girls               Boys

2010               1971

2017               1983

                       2016

                       2017

                       2018

Lettering Requirements

Score 40 points in a varsity meet/qualify for state

Calendar