Staff

Name Title Email
Jason Horsley Principal jason.horsley@lcsd2.org
Kory Hokanson Assistant Principal/Special Education Coordinator kohokanson@lcsd2.org
Rob Erickson Assistant Principal/Activities Director rerickson@lcsd2.org
James Hunting School Resource Officer jhunting@lcsd2.org
Valerie Booth Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper vbooth@lcsd2.org
Kristi Clark A.D. Assistant/Receptionist kclark@lcsd2.org
Gina Fullmer Attendance Secretary gina.fullmer@lcsd2.org
Heather Warren Counseling Secretary heather.warren@lcsd2.org
Josh Frazier Counselor jfrazier@lcsd2.org
Ben Hale Counselor bhale@lcsd2.org
Reed Lesuma Counselor reed.lesuma@lcsd2.org
Barbara Merritt Counselor bamerritt@lcsd2.org
Kurt Sand Band/Auditorium Tech. ksand@lcsd2.org
Lisa Barber Orchestra libarber@lcsd2.org
Kim Dockstader Art/Photography kdockstader@lcsd2.org
Adam Guild Art aguild@lcsd2.org
Adam Baker Science/Transition/SBO's adam.baker@lcsd2.org
Kari Allred Choir kallred@lcsd2.org
Ben Olivas Computer Science ben.olivas@lcsd2.org
Winston Patterson English wpatterson@lcsd2.org
Kelly Fullmer English kfullmer@lcsd2.org
Jessica Hooper English jehooper@lcsd2.org
Samantha Call English sacall@lcsd2.org
Robyn Johnson English rjohnson@lcsd2.org
Dustin Opitz English/Reading duopitz@lcsd2.org
Kevin Waldron English kwaldron@lcsd2.org
Jordan Madsen Child Development jomadsen@lcsd2.org
Ty Draney Spanish tdraney@lcsd2.org
Casey Parry Spanish/History cparry@lcsd2.org
Julie Erickson Math/Sign Language jeerickson@lcsd2.org
Heather Davis Math heather.davis@lcsd2.org
Reed Pebbles Math rpebbles@lcsd2.org
Joe Wetzel Math jwetzel@lcsd2.org
Debbie Williams Math dwilliams@lcsd2.org
Jordan Kurt-Mason Math jokurtmason@lcsd2.org
Dave Moore Math dmoore@lcsd2.org
Patience Jenkins Health pajenkins@lcsd2.org
Nikki Burch Health nikki.burch@lcsd2.org
Jayne Filibi PE jfilibi@lcsd2.org
Eddie Clark Weights eclark@lcsd2.org
Mark Nethercott Chemistry/Physics/Science Club mnethercott@lcsd2.org
Blake Peterson Science blpeterson@lcsd2.org
Andrew Taylor Science ataylor@lcsd2.org
Tyrel Clove Science tyclove@lcsd2.org
Kellie Clinger Science keclinger@lcsd2.org
McKay Erickson Senior Capstone/Jr. Leg. mlerickson@lcsd2.org
McKay Young Social Studies/Weights mcyoung@lcsd2.org
Aaron Lancaster AP Government alancaster@lcsd2.org
Michael Mattson Social Studies/Woods mmattson@lcsd2.org
Sharolyn Griffith Social Studies sgriffith@lcsd2.org
Karlie Philpott Business kaphilpott@lcsd2.org
Brandy Taylor Business btaylor@lcsd2.org
Nicki Heiner Culinary Arts niheiner@lcsd2.org
Tyson Balls Engineering/Robotics/SBO's tyballs@lcsd2.org
Dallas Warren Welding/FFA dwarren@lcsd2.org
Dan Barnes Automotive dan.barnes@lcsd2.org
Bryan Nichols Special Education bryan.nichols@lcsd2.org
Tawny Christensen Special Education tchristensen@lcsd2.org
MaryBeth Basye Special Education/Assistive Technology marybeth.basye@lcsd2.org
Spencer Sloan Special Education spsloan@lcsd2.org
Janna Walker Special Education jawalker@lcsd2.org
Stephanie Suloff Library Media Specialist ssuloff@lcsd2.org
Ben Olivas Computer Science Teacher beolivas@lcsd2.org