Staff

NameTitleEmail
Jason HorsleyPrincipaljason.horsley@lcsd2.org
Kory HokansonAssistant Principal/Special Education Coordinatorkohokanson@lcsd2.org
Rob EricksonAssistant Principal/Activities Directorrerickson@lcsd2.org
James HuntingSchool Resource Officerjhunting@lcsd2.org
Valerie BoothAdministrative Assistant/Bookkeepervbooth@lcsd2.org
Kristi ClarkA.D. Assistant/Receptionistkclark@lcsd2.org
Gina FullmerAttendance Secretarygina.fullmer@lcsd2.org
Heather WarrenCounseling Secretaryheather.warren@lcsd2.org
Josh FrazierCounselorjfrazier@lcsd2.org
Ben HaleCounselorbhale@lcsd2.org
Reed LesumaCounselorreed.lesuma@lcsd2.org
Barbara MerrittCounselorbamerritt@lcsd2.org
Kurt SandBand/Auditorium Tech.ksand@lcsd2.org
Lisa BarberOrchestralibarber@lcsd2.org
Kim DockstaderArt/Photographykdockstader@lcsd2.org
Adam GuildArtaguild@lcsd2.org
   
Kari AllredChoirkallred@lcsd2.org
Ben OlivasComputer Scienceben.olivas@lcsd2.org
Winston PattersonEnglishwpatterson@lcsd2.org
Kelly FullmerEnglishkfullmer@lcsd2.org
Andrea HallsEnglishandrea.halls@lcsd2.org
Samantha CallEnglishsacall@lcsd2.org
Tennyson DraneyELLtennyson.draney@lcsd2.org
Dustin OpitzEnglish/Readingduopitz@lcsd2.org
Kevin WaldronEnglishkwaldron@lcsd2.org
Jordan MadsenChild Developmentjomadsen@lcsd2.org
Ty DraneySpanishtdraney@lcsd2.org
Casey ParrySpanish/Historycparry@lcsd2.org
Julie EricksonMath/Sign Languagejeerickson@lcsd2.org
Janna Walker Special Education/Math janna.walker@lcsd2.org 
Reed PebblesMathrpebbles@lcsd2.org
Joe WetzelMathjwetzel@lcsd2.org
Debbie WilliamsMathdwilliams@lcsd2.org
Jordan Kurt-MasonMathjokurtmason@lcsd2.org
Dave MooreMathdmoore@lcsd2.org
Patience JenkinsHealthpajenkins@lcsd2.org
Nikki BurchHealthnikki.burch@lcsd2.org
Jayne FilibiPEjfilibi@lcsd2.org
Eddie ClarkWeightseclark@lcsd2.org
Mark NethercottChemistry/Physicsmnethercott@lcsd2.org
Blake PetersonScienceblpeterson@lcsd2.org
Andrew TaylorScienceataylor@lcsd2.org
Tyrel CloveSciencetyclove@lcsd2.org
Kellie ClingerSciencekeclinger@lcsd2.org
Adam BakerScience/Transition/SBOadam.baker@lcsd2.org
McKay YoungSocial Studiesmcyoung@lcsd2.org
Aaron LancasterAP Governmentalancaster@lcsd2.org
Michael MattsonSocial Studies/Woodsmmattson@lcsd2.org
Sharolyn GriffithSocial Studiessgriffith@lcsd2.org
Karlie PhilpottBusinesskaphilpott@lcsd2.org
Brandy TaylorBusinessbtaylor@lcsd2.org
Nicki HeinerCulinary Artsniheiner@lcsd2.org
Tyson BallsEngineering/Robotics/SBO’styballs@lcsd2.org
Victor HardestyAgriculture/Welding/FFAvictor.hardesty@lcsd2.org
Dan BarnesAutomotivedan.barnes@lcsd2.org
Bryan NicholsSpecial Educationbryan.nichols@lcsd2.org
Tawny ChristensenSpecial Educationtchristensen@lcsd2.org
Sarah CarlsonSpecial Educationsarah.carlson@lcsd2.org
Spencer SloanSpecial Educationspsloan@lcsd2.org
Cori EngelhardtSpecial Educationcori.engelhardt@lcsd2.org
Stephanie SuloffLibrary Media Specialistssuloff@lcsd2.org
Ben OlivasComputer Science Teacherbeolivas@lcsd2.org
 Shawn Merritt Weldingshawn.merritt@lcsd2.org
 Megan Cook Agriculture/FFAmegan.cook@lcsd2.org